To contact the MATURA Administration Office call (641) 782-8431.

Mission Statement

MATURA Action Corporation shall provide quality programming for families and individuals in the community, assisting in achieving self-sufficiency, the strengthening of families, and improving quality of life.

Board of Directors

A volunteer board of directors provides oversight and direction to MATURA Action Corporation. Each county served by MATURA is represented on the organization’s board of directors.

Our board is comprised of Local Elected Representatives, Business and Other Representatives, and Low-Income Representatives.  By county, they include:

Adair County                                                           Adams County 
Dave Homan                                                             Leland Shipley
Marvin Ford                                                               Deb Thornton
Jack Brown                                                               Chris Heimke

Madison County                                                     Ringgold County
Bob Duff                                                                   Kraig Penninton
Hal Jackson (Secretary)                                          Linda Sickels
David Courtney                                                        Lois Grace 

Taylor County                                                        Union County
Charles Ambrose (Chair)                                        Ron Riley (V/C)
Patty Weese                                                            StaceyRay
Eleanor Sheffield                                                     Catherine Bristow


MATURA Action Corporation is staffed by an Executive Director and over 70 employees located at offices across the region.

Executive Director

Ron Ludwig 

Administrative Staff
Tracey Mavis, Director of Operations
Nicci Tucker, Chief Financial Officer
Tammy Allsup, Office Manager
Susan McElwain, Fiscal Assistant
Cindy Nelson, Fiscal Assistant
Barbara Magnani, Receptionist

S90-09A SD0-302 SG0-001 ST0-119 ST0-130 TB0-121 TMPTE VCAW510 VCPVCD510 3100.1 3102.1 3301 6002.1 6101.1 6102.1 070-411 70-486 MB2-701 070-346 100-101 70-346 70-463 700-501 70-412 C4090-958 EX200 070-463 70-331 70-457 HP0-J73 070-412 642-889 642-998 642-999 644-066 644-068 646-048 646-205 646-985 648-244 648-247 650-153 650-292 650-295 650-303 C4030-671 C4040-121 C4070-604 C6040-752 CA0-001 CA1-001 CAT-140 CCA-470 CCB-400 CeDP CHFP CISSP-ISSEP CISSP-ISSMP CITP-001 dumps 820-422 98-365 98-367 AX0-100 C_TBIT44_731 C2010-571 C2020-180 C2020-612 C2040-407 C2090-610 C2180-317 C4040-109 C4040-123 C4040-129